Skip to content

FP7

GREEN PACK

Fully recyclable 100% PET package for food contact with O2 barrier, improved transparency and low CO2 footprint.

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
68 months
Total cost
EUR 2,158,393
EU contribution
EUR 1,651,362
Participants
10 from 6 countries
Topic
FP7_SME-2013-2
Grant agreement
605698

Coordinated by Asociacion Valenciana de Empresas del Plastico - AVEP (ESSpain).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Asociacion Valenciana de Empresas del Plastico - AVEPESSpainCoordinatorEUR 371,085PIC (1.00)
European Plastics Converters Eupc AisblBEBelgiumParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Closed Loop Recycling LtdGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 71,316PIC (1.00)
The British Plastics Federation LbgGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 363,530PIC (1.00)
Kornyezetvedelmi Szolgaltatok Es Gyartok Szovetsege EgyesuletHUHungaryParticipantEUR 338,532PIC (1.00)
Labor SRLITItalyParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Med Marine SRL - Mold Engineering DesignITItalyParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Point Plastic SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 506,898PIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi di Roma Tor VergataITItalyParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Teknologisk Institutt AsNONorwayParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 10 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.