H2020
NEREID
NanoElectronics Roadmap for Europe: Identification and Dissemination
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 37 months
- Total cost
- EUR 1,123,000
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,000,000
- Participants
- 16 from 8 countries
- Topic
- H2020_ICT-25-2015
- Grant agreement
- 685559
Coordinated by Institut Polytechnique de Grenoble (FRFrance).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Institut Polytechnique de Grenoble | FRFrance | Coordinator | EUR 313,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Interuniversitair Micro-Electronica Centrum | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 66,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| edacentrum GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 133,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 66,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Fundacio Institut Catala de Nanociencia i Nanotecnologia | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 66,500 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Teknologian Tutkimuskeskus Vtt OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 66,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Aeneas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Inpg Entreprise SA | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut Sinano Association | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 47,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite Grenoble Alpes | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| University College Cork - National University of Ireland, Cork | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 47,000 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Consorzio Nazionale Interuniversitario Per la Nanoelettronica | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 47,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Politecnico di Torino | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 66,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Padova | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 16 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.