FP7
ENVIROGENOMARKERS
Genomics biomarkers of environmental health
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 4,858,423
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,500,000
- Participants
- 12 from 7 countries
- Topic
- FP7_ENV.2008.1.2.1.4.
- Grant agreement
- 226756
Coordinated by Ethniko Idryma Erevnon (GRGreece).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ethniko Idryma Erevnon | GRGreece | Coordinator | EUR 474,174 | PIC (1.00) |
| Terveyden Ja Hyvinvoinnin Laitos | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 334,258 | known name (0.95) |
| Imperial College of Science Technology and Medicine | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 437,001 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Leeds | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 204,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Panepistimio Kritis | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 260,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Istituto Per Lo Studio e la Prevenzione e la Rete Oncologica | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 235,200 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Istituto Superiore di Sanita | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 50,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit Maastricht | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 643,091 | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit Utrecht | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 417,375 | known name (0.95) |
| MAX IV Laboratory, Lund University | SESweden | Participant | EUR 120,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Umea Universitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 324,900 | known name (0.95) |
| National Taiwan University | TWTaiwan | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 12 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.