H2020
F-Interop
FIRE+ online interoperability and performance test tools to support emerging technologies from research to standardization and market launch The standards and innovations accelerating tool
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,897,885
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,998,260
- Participants
- 12 from 6 countries
- Topic
- H2020_ICT-12-2015
- Grant agreement
- 687884
Coordinated by Sorbonne Universite (FRFrance).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sorbonne Universite | FRFrance | Coordinator | EUR 449,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Interuniversitair Micro-Electronica Centrum | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 337,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Device Gateway SA | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Mandat International Alias Fondation Pour la Cooperation Internationale | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eantc Aktiengesellschaft | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 361,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Geie Ercim | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 30,338 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut Europeen des Normes de Telecommunication Association | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 196,936 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut National de Recherche en Informatique et Automatique | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 528,260 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite de Rennes | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Digital Catapult | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 845,477 | known name (0.95) |
| Universite du Luxembourg | LULuxembourg | Participant | EUR 249,500 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 12 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.