FP7
SHYMAN
Sustainable Hydrothermal Manufacturing of Nanomaterials
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 9,408,525
- EU contribution
- EUR 6,863,305
- Participants
- 17 from 10 countries
- Topic
- FP7_NMP.2011.1.4-1
- Grant agreement
- 280983
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Solvay SA | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 200,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Lewa GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Endor Nanotechnologies SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 144,641 | PIC (1.00) |
| Repsol SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 233,982 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad de Valladolid | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 529,940 | known name (0.95) |
| Ppg France Business Support Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 86,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| ceramisys limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 131,541 | PIC (1.00) |
| Promethean Particles Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 743,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Oxford | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 149,999 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Provost, Fellows, Foundation Scholars & the Other Members of Board, of the College of the Holy & Undivided Trinity of Queen Elizabeth Near Dublin | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 347,539 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centro Ricerche Fiat Scpa | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 314,849 | PIC (1.00) |
| Itaprochim SRL | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Van Loon Chemical Innovations BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 357,460 | PIC (1.00) |
| Instytut Wysokich Cisnien Polskiej Akademii Nauk | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 256,408 | known name (0.97) |
| Pielaszek Research Sp Zoo | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 181,515 | PIC (1.00) |
| Top-Gan Sp Zoo | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 248,794 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gtvt S.R.O | SKSlovakia | Participant | EUR 186,543 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 17 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.