Skip to content

H2020

INCAREHEART

Pre-commercial Procurement of innovative ICT-enabled integrated care solutions to advance multidisciplinary health and care for patients with chronic heart failure

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
50 months
Total cost
EUR 6,641,875
EU contribution
EUR 5,977,688
Participants
5 from 4 countries
Topic
H2020_SC1-BHC-20A-2020
Grant agreement
965134

Coordinated by Region Jamtland Harjedalen (SESweden).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Region Jamtland HarjedalenSESwedenCoordinatorEUR 4,488,750known name (0.95)
Empirica Gesellschaft Fur Kommunikations und Technologieforschung MbhDEGermanyParticipantEUR 455,062PIC (1.00)
Ticbiomed Tecnologias de la Informacion Para la Salud en la Region de Murcia AsociacionESSpainParticipantEUR 67,499PIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi di Napoli Federico IIITItalyParticipantEUR 222,750known name (0.95)
Region VasterbottenSESwedenThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 5 participants from 4 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.