H2020
Project O
Project Ô: demonstration of planning and technology tools for a circular, integrated and symbiotic use of water
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 54 months
- Total cost
- EUR 10,370,752
- EU contribution
- EUR 9,261,272
- Participants
- 26 from 11 countries
- Topic
- H2020_CIRC-02-2016-2017
- Grant agreement
- 776816
Coordinated by Iris SRL (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Iris SRL | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 774,572 | known name (0.95) |
| Heim.art - Kulturverein-Flussig | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 133,344 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hochschule Rhein-Waal-Hsrw Rhine-Waal University of Applied Sciences | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 181,208 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aalborg Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 352,688 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Kalundborg Kommune | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 54,227 | known name (0.95) |
| Kalundborg Symbiose | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 121,823 | PIC (1.00) |
| Nanoquimia S.L. | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 71,262 | PIC (1.00) |
| Socamex SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 609,235 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitat Politecnica de Valencia | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 331,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 596,829 | known name (0.95) |
| Vertech Group | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 32,341 | PIC (1.00) |
| Exergy Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 63,903 | PIC (1.00) |
| Galeb Dalmatinska Trikotaza Dionicko Drustvo | HRCroatia | Participant | EUR 356,634 | PIC (1.00) |
| Particula Group Drustvo S Ogranicenom Odgovornoscu za Istrazivanje Razvoj i Proizvodnju | HRCroatia | Participant | EUR 58,363 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institute for Methods Innovation | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 769,023 | PIC (1.00) |
| Israel Oceanographic and Limnological Research Limited | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 766,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Municipality of Eilat | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 403,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Technion - Israel Institute of Technology | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 581,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Acquedotto Pugliese SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 332,194 | known name (0.95) |
| Ekso SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 290,281 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Politecnico di Milano | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Politecnico di Milano | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 1,109,456 | known name (0.95) |
| Regione Puglia | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 91,688 | known name (0.95) |
| UNI - Ente Italiano di Normazione | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 113,458 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Torino | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 647,831 | known name (0.95) |
| Universidade de Aveiro | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 418,414 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 26 participants from 11 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.