Skip to content

H2020

CrowdHEALTH

Collective wisdom driving public health policies

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 5,333,300
EU contribution
EUR 4,999,550
Participants
24 from 11 countries
Topic
H2020_SC1-PM-18-2016
Grant agreement
727560

Coordinated by Atos Spain SA (ESSpain).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Atos Spain SAESSpainCoordinatorEUR 403,750PIC (1.00)
Association European Federation Formedical InformaticsCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Singularlogic Cyprus LtdCYCyprusParticipantEUR 273,750PIC (1.00)
Deutsches Forschungszentrum Fur Kunstliche Intelligenz GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 352,500known name (0.95)
Atos It Solutions and Services Iberia SLESSpainThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Fundacion Para la Investigacion del Hospital Universitario la Fe de la Comunidad ValencianaESSpainParticipantEUR 388,925PIC (1.00)
Information Catalyst SLESSpainThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Leanxcale SLESSpainParticipantEUR 281,250PIC (1.00)
Universidad Politecnica de MadridESSpainParticipantEUR 271,875known name (0.95)
Universitat Politecnica de ValenciaESSpainThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Care Across LtdGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 218,125PIC (1.00)
Information Catalyst for Enterprise LtdGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 248,750PIC (1.00)
University of SouthamptonGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 348,813known name (0.95)
Bioassist SAGRGreeceParticipantEUR 225,000PIC (1.00)
Ethnikos Organismos Parochis Ypiresion YgiasGRGreeceParticipantEUR 145,313PIC (1.00)
Singularlogic Anonymi Etaireia Pliroforiakon Systimaton Kai EfarmogonpliroforikisGRGreeceThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
University of Piraeus Research CenterGRGreeceParticipantEUR 393,125PIC (1.00)
Engineering - Ingegneria Informatica SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 306,250PIC (1.00)
Siemens SRLRORomaniaParticipantEUR 278,750PIC (1.00)
Karolinska InstitutetSESwedenParticipantEUR 324,563known name (0.95)
Institut Jozef StefanSISloveniaParticipantEUR 231,688known name (0.95)
Nacionalni Institut za Javno ZdravjeSISloveniaParticipantEUR 102,750known name (0.95)
Univerza v LjubljaniSISloveniaParticipantEUR 204,375known name (0.95)
Taipei Medical University Foundation*tmuTWTaiwanParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 24 participants from 11 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.