H2020
GLOPACK
Granting society with LOw environmental impact innovative PACKaging
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 42 months
- Total cost
- EUR 6,658,650
- EU contribution
- EUR 5,560,785
- Participants
- 20 from 7 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SFS-35-2017
- Grant agreement
- 773375
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Colruyt Group Services | BEBelgium | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Etablissementen Franz Colruyt NV | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 112,191 | PIC (1.00) |
| La Vie Est Belle Bvba | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 144,068 | PIC (1.00) |
| PACK4FOOD | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 412,124 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universiteit Gent | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 383,351 | known name (0.95) |
| Vlevico | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 5,671 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ecozept Gbr | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 311,229 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 629,043 | known name (0.95) |
| Ecozept France | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Furst-Plast | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 88,762 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut National de Recherche Pour L'Agriculture, L'Alimentation et L'Environnement | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Soredab Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 67,886 | PIC (1.00) |
| Symetris | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 197,110 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tageos | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 430,684 | PIC (1.00) |
| Campden Bri Magyarorszag Nonprofitkft | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 389,536 | PIC (1.00) |
| Creme Software Ltd | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 531,664 | PIC (1.00) |
| Coopbox Group SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 462,564 | PIC (1.00) |
| Innoven SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 268,328 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Instituto de Biologia Experimental e Tecnologica | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 335,305 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 20 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.