FP7
BIOCOMES
Biological control manufacturers in Europe develop novel biological control products to support the implementation of Integrated Pest Management in agriculture and forestry
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 12,086,533
- EU contribution
- EUR 8,997,264
- Participants
- 26 from 13 countries
- Topic
- FP7_KBBE.2013.1.2-05
- Grant agreement
- 612713
Coordinated by Stichting Wageningen Research (NLNetherlands).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stichting Wageningen Research | NLNetherlands | Coordinator | EUR 1,198,582 | known name (0.95) |
| Sekem Energy GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 131,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| Proefcentrum Fruitteelt Vzw | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 300,150 | known name (0.95) |
| Viridaxis SA | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 455,873 | PIC (1.00) |
| Andermatt Biocontrol AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 632,340 | PIC (1.00) |
| Forschungsinstitut Fur Biologischen Landbau Stiftung | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 311,244 | PIC (1.00) |
| Zurcher Hochschule Fur Angewandte Wissenschaften | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 477,200 | known name (0.95) |
| Bayer Cropscience Biologics GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 204,833 | PIC (1.00) |
| E-Nema Gesellschaft Fuer Biotechnologie und Biologischen Pflanzenschutz mbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 855,650 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gab Consulting GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 155,025 | PIC (1.00) |
| Julius Kuhn-Institut Bundesforschungsinstitut Fur Kulturpflanzen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 549,129 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut de Recerca i Tecnologia Agroalimentaries | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 251,755 | known name (0.95) |
| Instituto Nacional de Investigacion y Tecnologia Agraria y Alimentaria | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 162,888 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Opennatur SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 197,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad Publica de Navarra | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 225,600 | known name (0.95) |
| Viomichania Emporikon Georgikon Pharmakon Hellafarm Ae | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 192,562 | PIC (1.00) |
| Coillte Teoranta | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 50,009 | known name (0.95) |
| National University of Ireland Maynooth | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 529,728 | known name (0.95) |
| The Agricultural Research Organisation of Israel - The Volcani Centre | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 154,800 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ara SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 223,200 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cbc (Europe) SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 196,838 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Padova | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 271,836 | known name (0.95) |
| Instytut Badawczy Lesnictwa | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 304,469 | known name (0.97) |
| Universidade dos Acores | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 200,880 | known name (0.95) |
| Faculty of Biology of the University of Belgrade | RSSerbia | Participant | EUR 49,140 | PIC (1.00) |
| Name not shown | Not stated | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 26 participants from 14 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.