H2020
VITAL-5G
Vertical Innovations in Transport And Logistics over 5G experimentation facilities
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 42 months
- Total cost
- EUR 6,496,461
- EU contribution
- EUR 4,777,525
- Participants
- 18 from 7 countries
- Topic
- H2020_ICT-41-2020
- Grant agreement
- 101016567
Coordinated by Wings Ict Solutions Technologies Pliroforikis Kai Epikoinonion Anonymi Etaireia (GRGreece).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wings Ict Solutions Technologies Pliroforikis Kai Epikoinonion Anonymi Etaireia | GRGreece | Coordinator | EUR 554,838 | PIC (1.00) |
| Digitrans | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 96,338 | PIC (1.00) |
| Inlecom Group | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 15,512 | PIC (1.00) |
| Interuniversitair Micro-Electronica Centrum | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 666,550 | PIC (1.00) |
| Inuits BV | BEBelgium | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Seafar | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 255,150 | PIC (1.00) |
| Telenet Group | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 397,338 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ebos Technologies Limited | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 399,350 | PIC (1.00) |
| Dhl Supply Chain Spain SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 177,713 | PIC (1.00) |
| Diakinisis A.E Apothikefseis-Metafores -Syskevasies | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 213,150 | PIC (1.00) |
| Incelligent Idiotiki Kefalaiouchikietaireia | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 228,463 | PIC (1.00) |
| Organismos Tilepikoinonion Tis Ellados Ote Ae | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 262,763 | PIC (1.00) |
| Inlecom Commercial Pathways Companylimited By Guarantee | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 254,075 | PIC (1.00) |
| Nextworks SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 319,463 | PIC (1.00) |
| Asociatia Tehnopol - Galati | RORomania | Participant | EUR 100,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Beia Consult International SRL | RORomania | Participant | EUR 341,338 | PIC (1.00) |
| Compania de Navigatie Fluviala Romana Navrom SA | RORomania | Participant | EUR 133,963 | PIC (1.00) |
| Orange Romania SA | RORomania | Participant | EUR 361,400 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.