H2020
DIGICOR
Decentralised Agile Coordination Across Supply Chains
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 7,993,819
- EU contribution
- EUR 7,993,819
- Participants
- 12 from 7 countries
- Topic
- H2020_FOF-11-2016
- Grant agreement
- 723336
Coordinated by Airbus Defence and Space GmbH (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Airbus Defence and Space GmbH | DEGermany | Coordinator | EUR 1,147,956 | PIC (1.00) |
| Certicon A.S | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 1,104,688 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fortiss GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 638,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hanse Aerospace Wirtschaftsdienst GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 819,300 | PIC (1.00) |
| Information Catalyst SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Control 2K Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 680,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Information Catalyst for Enterprise Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 526,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sematronix Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Manchester | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 745,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Singularlogic Anonymi Etaireia Pliroforiakon Systimaton Kai Efarmogonpliroforikis | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 814,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Comau SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 500,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Almende BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 548,750 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 12 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.