FP7
THROUGHLIFE
Development and proof of new approaches for through-life asset management based on next generation of materials and production technology
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,574,975
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,532,364
- Participants
- 18 from 9 countries
- Topic
- FP7_SST.2010.5.1-1.
- Grant agreement
- 265831
Coordinated by Meyer Werft Papenburg GmbH & Co KG (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meyer Werft Papenburg GmbH & Co KG | DEGermany | Coordinator | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Community of European Shipyards Associations asbl | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 107,899 | PIC (1.00) |
| Balance Technology Consulting GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 339,969 | PIC (1.00) |
| BIBA - Bremer Institut Fuer Produktion und Logistik GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 122,346 | PIC (1.00) |
| Forschungsvereinigung Schiffbau und Meerestechnik E.V. | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 241,724 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 371,390 | known name (0.95) |
| MEYER WERFT GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 222,670 | PIC (1.00) |
| Balearia Eurolineas Maritimas SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 51,659 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hijos de J. Barreras SA (Hjb Astillero Barreras) | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 10,449 | PIC (1.00) |
| Metalships & Docks SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 42,990 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aalto Korkeakoulusaatio Sr | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 90,174 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Safinah Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 121,560 | PIC (1.00) |
| Shipbuilders and Shiprepairers Association | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 104,180 | PIC (1.00) |
| Uljanik Brodogradiliste Dd | HRCroatia | Participant | EUR 44,349 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rina Consulting SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 101,033 | PIC (1.00) |
| Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek Tno | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 112,533 | known name (0.95) |
| Apc Composit AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 126,080 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rise Sicomp AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 156,336 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.