FP7
FLINT
Farm Level Indicators for New Topics in Policy Evaluation
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,871,041
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,995,323
- Participants
- 12 from 9 countries
- Topic
- FP7_KBBE.2013.1.4-12
- Grant agreement
- 613800
Coordinated by Stichting Wageningen Research (NLNetherlands).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stichting Wageningen Research | NLNetherlands | Coordinator | EUR 679,273 | known name (0.95) |
| Leibniz-Zentrum Fuer Agrarlandschaftsforschung (Zalf) e.V. | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 304,915 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Universitaet Hohenheim | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 160,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| Instituto Navarro de Tecnologias e Infraestructuras Agroalimentarias SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 180,102 | known name (0.95) |
| Luonnonvarakeskus | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 255,351 | known name (0.95) |
| Maa Ja Elintarviketalouden Tutkimuskeskus | FIFinland | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut National de Recherche Pour L'Agriculture, L'Alimentation et L'Environnement | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 416,979 | known name (0.95) |
| Ellinikos Georgikos Organismos - Dimitra | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 194,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agrargazdasagi Kutato Intezet | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 192,480 | known name (0.95) |
| Teagasc - Agriculture and Food Development Authority | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 353,843 | PIC (1.00) |
| Crop-R BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 100,800 | PIC (1.00) |
| Instytut Ekonomiki Rolnictwa i Gospodarki Zywnosciowej-Panstwowy Instytut Badawczy | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 156,680 | VAT number (0.97) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 12 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.