Skip to content

FP7

LOCIMAP

Low Carbon Integrated Manufacturing Parks

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
24 months
Total cost
EUR 2,523,632
EU contribution
EUR 1,987,993
Participants
14 from 9 countries
Topic
FP7_ENERGY.2011.8.1-3
Grant agreement
296010

Coordinated by The North East of England Process Industry Cluster Lbg (GBUnited Kingdom).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
The North East of England Process Industry Cluster LbgGBUnited KingdomCoordinatorNot statedPIC (1.00)
European Chemical Site Promotion Platform AsblBEBelgiumParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Papiertechnische StiftungDEGermanyParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Vdeh-Betriebsforschungsinstitut GmbHDEGermanyParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Kalundborg KommuneDKDenmarkParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Basf Espanola SLESSpainParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Kokkolan Suurteollisuusalueyhdistys RyFIFinlandParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Institut Europeen D Administration des AffairesFRFranceParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Terreal SasFRFranceParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Cemex UK Cement LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Link2Energy LtdGBUnited KingdomParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Sembcorp Utilities (UK) LtdGBUnited KingdomParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Parsons Brinckerhoff Sp ZooPLPolandParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Ivl Svenska Miljoeinstitutet ABSESwedenParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 14 participants from 9 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.