FP7
GAP2
Bridging the gap between science, stakeholders and policy makers Phase 2:Integration of evidence-based knowledge and its application to science and management of fisheries and the marine environment
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 7,483,566
- EU contribution
- EUR 5,913,773
- Participants
- 38 from 12 countries
- Topic
- FP7_SiS-2010-1.0.1
- Grant agreement
- 266544
Coordinated by Food and Environment Research Agency (GBUnited Kingdom).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Food and Environment Research Agency | GBUnited Kingdom | Coordinator | EUR 879,001 | PIC (1.00) |
| Seas at Risk Vzw | BEBelgium | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Alfred-Wegener-Institut Helmholtz-Zentrum Fur Polar- und Meeresforschung | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 298,658 | known name (0.97) |
| Verband der Kleinen Hochsee-und Kustenfischerei Im Landesfichereiverband Weser-Ems E.V. | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Aalborg Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 394,466 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Danmarks Tekniske Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 337,440 | known name (0.95) |
| The Baltic Sea Regional Advisory Council Association | DKDenmark | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Estonian Fishermen Association | EEEstonia | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Tartu Ulikool | EEEstonia | Participant | EUR 200,625 | known name (0.95) |
| Asociacion Nacional de Armadores de Buques Atunero Congeladores | ESSpain | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Consejo Consultivo de Flota de Larga Distancia en Aguas No Comunitarias | ESSpain | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Federacion Galega de Confrarias de Pescadores | ESSpain | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Azti - Azti Fundazioa | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 184,682 | PIC (1.00) |
| Regional Federation of Fishermen Organisations of Girona (Catalonia, Spain) | ESSpain | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidade da Coruna | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 328,864 | known name (0.97) |
| Institut de Recherche Pour le Developpement | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 186,417 | known name (0.95) |
| Organisation des Producteurs de Thon Congele | FRFrance | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Birdlife International | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Mindfully Wired Communications Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 150,987 | PIC (1.00) |
| Nsrac Lbg | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Seaweb UK Lbg | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 184,539 | PIC (1.00) |
| South Devon and Channel Shellfishermen Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Leicester | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 245,981 | known name (0.95) |
| Wwf-UK | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 374,562 | known name (0.95) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 296,655 | PIC (1.00) |
| Consorzio Unimar Societa Cooperativa | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 42,800 | PIC (1.00) |
| Istituto Superiore Per la Protezione e la Ricerca Ambientale | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 341,026 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ghaqda Koperattiva tas-Sajd | MTMalta | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Productschap Vis | NLNetherlands | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting the Pelagic Regional Advisory Council | NLNetherlands | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Wageningen Research | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 235,100 | known name (0.95) |
| Wageningen University | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 190,326 | known name (0.95) |
| Havforskningsinstituttet | NONorway | Participant | EUR 74,900 | known name (0.95) |
| Norwegian Fishermen's Association | NONorway | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitetet i Tromsoe - Norges Arktiske Universitet | NONorway | Participant | EUR 525,049 | PIC (1.00) |
| Lake Vattern Society for Water Conservation | SESweden | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Sveriges Lantbruksuniversitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 188,431 | known name (0.95) |
| the Swedish Board of Fisheries | SESweden | Participant | EUR 5,661 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 38 participants from 12 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.