Skip to content

H2020

ORCHESTRA

Connecting European Cohorts to Increase Common and Effective Response to SARS-CoV-2 Pandemic: ORCHESTRA

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
EUR 29,799,686
EU contribution
EUR 27,887,638
Participants
33 from 14 countries
Topic
H2020_SC1-PHE-CORONAVIRUS-2020-2D
Grant agreement
101016167

Coordinated by Universita Degli Studi di Verona (ITItaly).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Universita Degli Studi di VeronaITItalyCoordinatorEUR 3,270,349known name (0.95)
Universidad de Buenos AiresARArgentinaParticipantEUR 83,000PIC (1.00)
Universiteit AntwerpenBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 4,099,583known name (0.95)
Universidade Federal de Sao PauloBRBrazilInternational partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Fondation Congolaise Pour la Recherche MedicaleCGCongo - BrazzavilleParticipantEUR 233,750PIC (1.00)
Charite - Universitaetsmedizin BerlinDEGermanyParticipantEUR 749,100PIC (1.00)
Helmholtz Zentrum Muenchen Deutsches Forschungszentrum Fuer Gesundheit und Umwelt GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 1,234,959PIC (1.00)
Klinikum der Universitaet Zu KoelnDEGermanyParticipantEUR 1,184,381PIC (1.00)
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet MuenchenDEGermanyParticipantEUR 2,138,179PIC (1.00)
Universitatsklinikum HeidelbergDEGermanyParticipantEUR 235,609known name (0.97)
University of StuttgartDEGermanyParticipantEUR 634,938PIC (1.00)
Fundacion Privada Instituto de Salud Global BarcelonaESSpainParticipantEUR 282,328known name (0.95)
Servicio Andaluz de la SaludESSpainParticipantEUR 778,556VAT number (0.97)
Universidad de OviedoESSpainParticipantEUR 171,250known name (0.95)
assistance publique hopitaux de parisFRFranceParticipantEUR 678,500name shared with others (0.80)
Centre Informatique National de L'Enseignement SuperieurFRFranceParticipantEUR 671,750known name (0.95)
Institut National de la Sante et de la Recherche MedicaleFRFranceParticipantEUR 3,531,451known name (0.95)
Centre de Recherches Medicales de LambarénéGAGabonParticipantEUR 360,000PIC (1.00)
CBCI Society for Medical EducationINIndiaInternational partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Translational Health Science and Technology InstituteINIndiaInternational partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Alma Mater Studiorum - Universita di BolognaITItalyParticipantEUR 2,871,108known name (0.95)
Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Integrata 'Istituti Ospitalieri di VeronaITItalyThird partyNot statedVAT number (0.97)
Azienda Unita Sanitaria Locale di Reggio EmiliaITItalyThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Azienda Unita' Sanitaria Locale di BolognaITItalyThird partyNot statedVAT number (0.97)
Azienda ZeroITItalyThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Cineca Consorzio InteruniversitarioITItalyParticipantEUR 876,250known name (0.95)
Fondazione Penta EtsITItalyParticipantEUR 1,100,000PIC (1.00)
Irccs Azienda Ospedaliero- Universitaria di BolognaITItalyThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Regione del VenetoITItalyParticipantEUR 246,000known name (0.95)
Luxembourg Institute of HealthLULuxembourgParticipantEUR 932,101known name (0.95)
Academisch Ziekenhuis GroningenNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 493,625PIC (1.00)
Institutul National de Sanatate PublicaRORomaniaParticipantEUR 198,014known name (0.95)
Regionalny Urad Verejneho Zdravotnictva So Sidlom v Banskej BystriciSKSlovakiaParticipantEUR 137,750known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 33 participants from 14 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.