Skip to content

H2020

CC-DRIVER

Understanding the drivers of cybercriminality, and new methods to prevent, investigate and mitigate cybercriminal behaviour

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 4,997,630
EU contribution
EUR 4,997,630
Participants
13 from 9 countries
Topic
H2020_SU-FCT01-2018-2019-2020
Grant agreement
883543

Coordinated by Trilateral Research Ltd (GBUnited Kingdom).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Trilateral Research LtdGBUnited KingdomCoordinatorEUR 949,125PIC (1.00)
Universite de LausanneCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 170,375known name (0.95)
Ayuntamiento de ValenciaESSpainParticipantEUR 277,000known name (0.95)
Withsecure OYJFIFinlandParticipantEUR 691,700PIC (1.00)
Privanova SasFRFranceParticipantEUR 200,375PIC (1.00)
Information Security Forum LtdGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 338,750PIC (1.00)
University of East LondonGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 833,198known name (0.95)
Hellenic PoliceGRGreeceParticipantEUR 108,420PIC (1.00)
Idryma Technologias Kai ErevnasGRGreeceParticipantEUR 248,625PIC (1.00)
Kentro Meleton AsfaleiasGRGreeceParticipantEUR 193,438known name (0.95)
Trilateral Research LimitedIEIrelandThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Ministerio da JusticaPTPortugalParticipantEUR 190,625known name (0.95)
Software Imagination & Vision SRLRORomaniaParticipantEUR 329,000known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 13 participants from 9 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.