H2020
BOW
Biogenic Organotropic Wetsuits
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 4,442,551
- EU contribution
- EUR 4,442,551
- Participants
- 12 from 7 countries
- Topic
- H2020_FETPROACT-EIC-05-2019
- Grant agreement
- 952183
Coordinated by Consorzio Interuniversitario Perlo Sviluppo Dei Sistemi a Grande Interfase (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Consorzio Interuniversitario Perlo Sviluppo Dei Sistemi a Grande Interfase | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 598,725 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eidgenoessische Technische Hochschule Zuerich | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 369,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Biodevice Systems Sro | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 269,038 | PIC (1.00) |
| Helmholtz Zentrum Muenchen Deutsches Forschungszentrum Fuer Gesundheit und Umwelt GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 650,355 | PIC (1.00) |
| Max-Planck-Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Wissenschaften Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 345,625 | known name (0.95) |
| Hansabiomed Life Sciences Ou | EEEstonia | Participant | EUR 300,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad de Santiago de Compostela | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 380,781 | known name (0.95) |
| Zabala Innovation Consulting SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 198,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Atlantic Technological University | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 232,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Evotec (Modena) SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 177,575 | PIC (1.00) |
| Exosomics Siena SpA | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 156,000 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 12 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.