HORIZON
HAMLET
Human-centred generative Ai fraMework for culturaL industriEs’ digital Transition
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,927,101
- Participants
- 12 from 6 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-CL2-2024-HERITAGE-01-03
- Grant agreement
- 101178362
Coordinated by Ethniko Kentro Erevnas Kai Technologikis Anaptyxis (GRGreece).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ethniko Kentro Erevnas Kai Technologikis Anaptyxis | GRGreece | Coordinator | EUR 650,328 | PIC (1.00) |
| Causa Creations Interactive Media GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 301,282 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cyens Centre of Excellence | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 410,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Chimera Entertainment GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 250,556 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hochschule der Bildenden Kunste Saar | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 261,250 | known name (0.95) |
| IJAD | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 155,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Imperial College of Science Technology and Medicine | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 333,057 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Audience Agency | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 280,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aristotelio Panepistimio Thessalonikis | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 338,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hypertech Kentro Epistimonikon Kai Technologikon Erevnon Aeiforias Astiki Mi Kerdoskopiki Etaireia | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 451,031 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting International Choreographic Arts Centre | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 179,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Waag Society | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 315,346 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 12 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.