H2020
CAPTOR
Collective Awareness Platform for Tropospheric Ozone Pollution
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 1,963,983
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,963,983
- Participants
- 11 from 3 countries
- Topic
- H2020_ICT-10-2015
- Grant agreement
- 688110
Coordinated by Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 281,063 | known name (0.97) |
| Global 2000 Umweltschutzorganisation | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 310,748 | PIC (1.00) |
| Zentrum Fur Soziale Innovation GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 400,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 180,398 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ecologistas en Accion | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 240,694 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacio Privada Per a la Xarxa Oberta, Lliure i Neutral, Guifi.net | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 73,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Legambiente Emilia-Romagna Aps | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Legambiente Lombardia Onlus | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Legambiente Nazionale Aps Rete Associativa Ets | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 266,964 | PIC (1.00) |
| Legambiente Piemonte e Valle D'Aosta Aps | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Legambiente Volontariato Veneto | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 11 participants from 3 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.