H2020
IDEA-FAST
Identifying Digital Endpoints to Assess FAtigue, Sleep and acTivities in daily living in Neurodegenerative disorders and Immune-mediated inflammatory diseases
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 78 months
- Total cost
- EUR 41,839,634
- EU contribution
- EUR 20,997,523
- Participants
- 31 from 13 countries
- Topic
- H2020_IMI2-2018-15-06
- Grant agreement
- 853981
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medizinische Universitat Innsbruck | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 282,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Byteflies | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 199,915 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Federation of Crohn's and Ulcerative Colitis Associations | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 35,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Janssen Pharmaceutica NV | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| George-Huntington-Institut GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 365,575 | PIC (1.00) |
| Kks-Netzwerk Ev -Netzwerk der Koordinierungszentren Fur Klinische Studien | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| TMF - Technologie und Methodenplattform Fur Die Vernetzte Medizinische Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 360,000 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Institut Mines-Telecom | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 356,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Let It Care | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 297,161 | PIC (1.00) |
| Lixoft Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 242,776 | PIC (1.00) |
| Biogen Idec Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cambridge Cognition Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 150,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eli Lilly and Company Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Imperial College of Science Technology and Medicine | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 2,345,530 | PIC (1.00) |
| Manchester University Nhs Foundation Trust | GBUnited Kingdom | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Medibiosense Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 764,703 | PIC (1.00) |
| Parkinson's Disease Society of Theunited Kingdom Lbg | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Queen Mary University of London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 229,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Takeda Development Centre Europe Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Chancellor Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 620,165 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Glasgow | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 179,000 | known name (0.95) |
| University College Cork - National University of Ireland, Cork | IEIreland | Third party | Not stated | VAT number (0.97) |
| Pluribus One SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 287,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Mlc Foundation | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 200,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Helse Stavanger Hf | NONorway | Participant | EUR 319,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Instytut Psychiatrii i Neurologii | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 86,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Fundacao Gimm - Gulbenkian Institute for Molecular Medicine | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 289,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Astrazeneca AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Abbvie Inc | USUnited States | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bristol-Myers Squibb Company Corp | USUnited States | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| CHDI Foundation, Inc. | USUnited States | International partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 31 participants from 13 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.