FP7
EMSO
European Multidisciplinary Seafloor Observation
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 54 months
- Total cost
- EUR 5,423,782
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,900,000
- Participants
- 12 from 11 countries
- Topic
- FP7_INFRA-2007-2.2-01
- Grant agreement
- 211816
Coordinated by Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 696,080 | known name (0.95) |
| Konsortium Deutsche Meeresforschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 404,640 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 308,005 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut Francais de Recherche Pour L'Exploitation de la Mer | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 547,548 | known name (0.95) |
| Hellenic Centre for Marine Research | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 296,781 | PIC (1.00) |
| Marine Institute | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 390,191 | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting Koninklijk Nederlands Instituut Voor Zeeonderzoek (Nioz) | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 167,076 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitetet i Tromsoe - Norges Arktiske Universitet | NONorway | Participant | EUR 310,133 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacao da Faculdade de Ciencias da Universidade de Lisboa Fp | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 192,081 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacao Para a Ciencia e a Tecnologia | PTPortugal | Participant | Not stated | VAT number (0.97) |
| Goeteborgs Universitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 218,831 | PIC (1.00) |
| Istanbul Teknik Universitesi | TRTürkiye | Participant | EUR 169,747 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 12 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.