H2020
MAGNIFICENT
Microalgae As a Green source for Nutritional Ingredients for Food/Feed and Ingredients for Cosmetics by cost-Effective New Technologies
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 54 months
- Total cost
- EUR 5,685,015
- EU contribution
- EUR 5,330,259
- Participants
- 18 from 7 countries
- Topic
- H2020_BBI-2016-R09
- Grant agreement
- 745754
Coordinated by Wageningen University (NLNetherlands).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wageningen University | NLNetherlands | Coordinator | EUR 1,377,040 | known name (0.95) |
| Kemin Industries | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 387,703 | known name (0.95) |
| N-Zyme Biotec GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Alga Development Engineering and Services SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 149,986 | PIC (1.00) |
| Natac Biotech SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 263,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Algosource Technologies | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 559,579 | PIC (1.00) |
| Erdyn Consultants Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 288,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Totalenergies Raffinage Chimie | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Decerna Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 199,651 | PIC (1.00) |
| Imenz Bioengineering BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 232,152 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Wageningen Research | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 221,610 | known name (0.95) |
| Allmicroalgae Natural Products SA | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cmp-Cimentos Maceira e Pataias SA | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Madebiotech - C R & D S.A. Zona Franca da Madeira | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 476,985 | PIC (1.00) |
| Naturextracts SA Zona Franca da Madeira | PTPortugal | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Necton-Companhia Portuguesa de Culturas Marinhas SA | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 771,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sparos Lda | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 403,054 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.