Skip to content

FP7

RESPONSES

European responses to climate change: deep emissions reductions and mainstreaming of mitigation and adaptation

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
40 months
Total cost
EUR 4,117,787
EU contribution
EUR 3,149,659
Participants
12 from 9 countries
Topic
FP7_ENV.2009.1.1.6.2
Grant agreement
244092

Coordinated by Stichting Vu (NLNetherlands).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Stichting VuNLNetherlandsCoordinatorNot statedknown name (0.95)
Internationales Institut Fuer Angewandte SystemanalyseATAustriaParticipantEUR 395,444PIC (1.00)
Jrc -Joint Research Centre- European CommissionBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 321,400PIC (1.00)
Institute of Policy and Management, Chinese Academy of SciencesCNChinaParticipantEUR 33,750PIC (1.00)
Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 362,251known name (0.95)
Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones CientificasESSpainParticipantEUR 121,419PIC (1.00)
Helsingin YliopistoFIFinlandParticipantEUR 238,660known name (0.95)
University of East AngliaGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 397,576known name (0.95)
The Energy and Resources InstituteINIndiaParticipantEUR 73,800PIC (1.00)
Ministerie van Infrastructuur en WaterstaatNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 326,502known name (0.95)
Ministerie van Volkshuisvesting, Ruimtelijke Ordening en MilieubeheerNLNetherlandsParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Vereniging Voor Christelijk Hoger Onderwijs Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek en PatientenzorgNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 878,858PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 12 participants from 9 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.