H2020
LIV.IN
LIVING INNOVATION - Implementing RRI through co-creation of smart futures with industry and citizens
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 42 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,549,475
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,549,475
- Participants
- 17 from 10 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SwafS-06-2017
- Grant agreement
- 787991
Coordinated by Wirtschaftsuniversitat Wien (ATAustria).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wirtschaftsuniversitat Wien | ATAustria | Coordinator | EUR 665,578 | known name (0.95) |
| Infineon Technologies Austria AG | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 103,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gopa Com. | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 30,960 | PIC (1.00) |
| Dialogik Gemeinnutzige Gesellschaft Fur Kommunikations und Kooperationsforschung Mbh | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 383,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ottobock Se & Co. Kgaa | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 223,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Siemens Aktiengesellschaft | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 203,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Atos It Solutions and Services Iberia SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Atos Spain SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 229,688 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Bancaria Caixa D'Estalvis i Pensions de Barcelona la Caixa | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 170,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Telefonica Moviles Espana SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 212,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| De Montfort University | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 280,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Ericsson Nikola Tesla D.D. | HRCroatia | Participant | EUR 112,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Istituto di Studi Per L'Integrazione Dei Sistemi - Societa'cooperativa | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 336,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Smart Homes | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 231,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Comarch SA | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 103,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Eurosoft Development SA | RORomania | Participant | EUR 225,893 | PIC (1.00) |
| Software Imagination & Vision SRL | RORomania | Participant | EUR 37,857 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 17 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.