Skip to content

HORIZON

TALOS

roboTics and Artificial intelligence Living labs improving Operations in PV Scenarios

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 10,520,860
EU contribution
EUR 8,769,662
Participants
15 from 7 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL4-2022-DIGITAL-EMERGING-02-07
Grant agreement
101119744

Coordinated by Cnet Centre for New Energy Technologies SA (PTPortugal).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Cnet Centre for New Energy Technologies SAPTPortugalCoordinatorEUR 848,750PIC (1.00)
Alisys Digital SLESSpainParticipantEUR 409,369PIC (1.00)
Desarrollo de Tecnicas Para Astilleros SAESSpainParticipantEUR 817,075PIC (1.00)
Fundingbox Communities SLESSpainThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Ingeteam Power Technology SAESSpainParticipantEUR 229,600PIC (1.00)
Isotrol SAESSpainParticipantEUR 228,456PIC (1.00)
Edencore Technologies IkeGRGreeceParticipantEUR 237,825PIC (1.00)
Ethniko Kentro Erevnas Kai Technologikis AnaptyxisGRGreeceParticipantEUR 275,250PIC (1.00)
Geoponiko Panepistimion AthinonGRGreeceParticipantEUR 329,500PIC (1.00)
Fondazione IconsITItalyParticipantEUR 429,625PIC (1.00)
Solarcleano S. a R. L.LULuxembourgParticipantEUR 1,315,055PIC (1.00)
Stichting Wageningen ResearchNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 356,116known name (0.95)
Fundingbox Accelerator Sp ZooPLPolandParticipantEUR 2,152,979PIC (1.00)
EDP - Gestao da Producao de EnergiasaPTPortugalThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Inesc Tec - Instituto de Engenhariade Sistemas e Computadores, Tecnologia e CienciaPTPortugalParticipantEUR 1,140,063PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 15 participants from 7 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.