Skip to content

H2020

H2020_Insurance

Oasis Innovation Hub for Catastrophe and Climate Extremes Risk Assessment

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
42 months
Total cost
EUR 5,447,922
EU contribution
EUR 4,802,522
Participants
23 from 12 countries
Topic
H2020_SC5-01-2016-2017
Grant agreement
730381

Coordinated by Potsdam-Institut Fur Klimafolgenforschung Ev (DEGermany).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Potsdam-Institut Fur Klimafolgenforschung EvDEGermanyCoordinatorEUR 1,065,493VAT number (0.97)
Fresh-Thoughts Consulting GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 135,625PIC (1.00)
Aria do Brasil Consultoria e Desenvolvimento de Softwares LtdaBRBrazilThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Charite - Universitaetsmedizin BerlinDEGermanyParticipantEUR 300,000PIC (1.00)
Gaf AGDEGermanyParticipantEUR 76,300PIC (1.00)
Genillard & Co GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 326,288PIC (1.00)
Gfz Helmholtz-Zentrum Fur GeoforschungDEGermanyParticipantEUR 299,690known name (0.97)
Danmarks Tekniske UniversitetDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 233,750known name (0.95)
Tecnosylva SLESSpainParticipantEUR 19,600PIC (1.00)
Aria Technologies SasFRFranceParticipantEUR 346,500PIC (1.00)
Onf InternationalFRFranceParticipantEUR 31,500PIC (1.00)
Universite D'Aix MarseilleFRFranceParticipantEUR 7,000known name (0.95)
Betterpoints LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 321,038PIC (1.00)
Forestre LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 21,000PIC (1.00)
Imperial College of Science Technology and MedicineGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 721,259PIC (1.00)
Oasis Hub LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 64,750PIC (1.00)
Oasis Loss Modelling Framework LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 300,000PIC (1.00)
City University of Hong KongHKHong Kong SAR ChinaParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Klimabarat Telepulesek SzovetsegeHUHungaryParticipantEUR 63,750PIC (1.00)
Pannon pro Innovacios Szolgaltato Korlatolt Felelossegu TarsasagHUHungaryParticipantEUR 105,000PIC (1.00)
Trans-African Hydro-Meteorological ObservatoryKEKenyaParticipantEUR 72,000PIC (1.00)
Technische Universiteit DelftNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 210,730known name (0.95)
Univerzitet U Novom Sadu Fakultet Tehnickih NaukaRSSerbiaParticipantEUR 81,250PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 23 participants from 12 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.