HORIZON
BiodeCCodiNNg
Decoding novel reaction chemistries in biocatalysis – Training Europe’s next visionaries for a sustainable future
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,629,994
- Participants
- 19 from 8 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2021-DN-01-01
- Grant agreement
- 101073065
Coordinated by Rijksuniversiteit Groningen (NLNetherlands).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rijksuniversiteit Groningen | NLNetherlands | Coordinator | EUR 823,111 | known name (0.95) |
| Innophore GmbH | ATAustria | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaet Graz | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 540,662 | PIC (1.00) |
| Basf Se | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Cluster Industrielle Biotechnologie Ev | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Enzymicals AG | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Forschungszentrum Julich GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 260,539 | known name (0.97) |
| Georg-August-Universitat Gottingen Stiftung Offentlichen Rechts | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 260,539 | known name (0.97) |
| Rheinisch-Westfaelische Technische Hochschule Aachen | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ruhr-Universitaet Bochum | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 260,539 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitat de Barcelona | ESSpain | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.97) |
| Zymvol Biomodeling SL | ESSpain | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Prozomix Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Purolite Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sveuciliste U Zagrebu Fakultet Kemijskog Inzenjerstva i Tehnologije | HRCroatia | Participant | EUR 232,632 | known name (0.95) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 251,971 | PIC (1.00) |
| Chiralvision BV | NLNetherlands | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Astrazeneca AB | SESweden | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Spinchem AB | SESweden | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 19 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.