Skip to content

H2020

SABANA

Sustainable Algae Biorefinery for Agriculture aNd Aquaculture

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
60 months
Total cost
EUR 10,646,705
EU contribution
EUR 8,848,524
Participants
14 from 5 countries
Topic
H2020_BG-01-2016
Grant agreement
727874

Coordinated by Universidad de Almeria (ESSpain).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Universidad de AlmeriaESSpainCoordinatorEUR 1,499,500known name (0.95)
Mikrobiologicky Ustav av Cr V.V.ICZCzechiaParticipantEUR 549,750known name (0.95)
Gea Westfalia Separator Group GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 1,047,375PIC (1.00)
Karlsruher Institut fuer TechnologieDEGermanyParticipantEUR 894,625known name (0.95)
Biorizon Biotech Sociedad LimitadaESSpainParticipantEUR 1,021,738PIC (1.00)
Fcc Aqualia SAESSpainParticipantEUR 1,786,969PIC (1.00)
Gea Westfalia Separator Iberica SAESSpainThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Hidrotec Tecnologia del Agua SLESSpainThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran CanariaESSpainParticipantEUR 498,750known name (0.95)
Szechenyi Istvan EgyetemHUHungaryParticipantEUR 540,875known name (0.95)
A.I.A. Agricola Italiana Alimentare S.P.A.ITItalyParticipantEUR 339,675PIC (1.00)
Cib-Consorzio Italiano Biogas e GassificazioneITItalyParticipantEUR 173,250PIC (1.00)
Fondazione Parco Tecnologico PadanoITItalyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi di MilanoITItalyParticipantEUR 496,018known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 14 participants from 5 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.