HORIZON
BiocatCodeExpander
Genetic code expansion for biocatalysis and enzyme engineering doctoral network
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,635,625
- Participants
- 10 from 7 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2021-DN-01-01
- Grant agreement
- 101072686
Coordinated by Stichting Vu (NLNetherlands).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stichting Vu | NLNetherlands | Coordinator | EUR 548,741 | known name (0.95) |
| Acib GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 270,331 | known name (0.95) |
| The University of Manitoba | CACanada | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Enantis Sro | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 237,038 | PIC (1.00) |
| Freie Universitaet Berlin | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 260,539 | known name (0.95) |
| Leniobio GmbH | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| moloX GmbH | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad del Pais Vasco/ Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea | ESSpain | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Astrazeneca UK Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rijksuniversiteit Groningen | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 274,370 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 10 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.