HORIZON
ROOTED
Root Phenotyping Integrated Educational Doctoral Network
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,740,522
- Participants
- 14 from 8 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2021-DN-01-01
- Grant agreement
- 101072588
Coordinated by University College Dublin, National University of Ireland, Dublin (IEIreland).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| University College Dublin, National University of Ireland, Dublin | IEIreland | Coordinator | EUR 859,464 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Universite Catholique de Louvain | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 262,620 | known name (0.95) |
| Forschungszentrum Julich GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 260,539 | known name (0.97) |
| Helmholtz-Zentrum Fur Umweltforschung GmbH - UFZ | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 260,539 | known name (0.97) |
| Martin-Luther-Universitat Halle-Wittenberg | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Aarhus Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 301,788 | known name (0.95) |
| Dlf Seeds As | DKDenmark | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tartu Ulikool | EEEstonia | Participant | EUR 238,507 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut National de Recherche Pour L'Agriculture, L'Alimentation et L'Environnement | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 282,694 | known name (0.95) |
| Universite Marie et Louis Pasteur | FRFrance | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| NIAB | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Biosystems Engineering Limited | IEIreland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Origin Enterprises Public Limited Company | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Wageningen University | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 274,370 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 14 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.