HORIZON
PARC
Partnership for the Assessment of Risks from Chemicals
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 84 months
- Total cost
- EUR 400,000,000
- EU contribution
- EUR 200,000,000
- Participants
- 207 from 30 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-HLTH-2021-ENVHLTH-03-01
- Grant agreement
- 101057014
Coordinated by Agence Nationale de la Securite Sanitaire de L Alimentation de L Environnement et du Travail (FRFrance).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agence Nationale de la Securite Sanitaire de L Alimentation de L Environnement et du Travail | FRFrance | Coordinator | EUR 37,887,847 | PIC (1.00) |
| AGES - Osterreichische Agentur Fur Gesundheit und Ernahrungssicherheit GmbH | ATAustria | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Ait Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH | ATAustria | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Bionanonet Forschungsgesellschaft Mbh | ATAustria | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Medizinische Universitaet Wien | ATAustria | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Medizinische Universitat Innsbruck | ATAustria | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Umit Tirol - Private Universitat Fur Gesundheitswissenschaften und Technologie GmbH | ATAustria | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Umweltbundesamt Gesellschaft Mit Beschrankter Haftung (Uba GmbH) | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 5,102,403 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaet Graz | ATAustria | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaet Innsbruck | ATAustria | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitat Wien | ATAustria | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Eigen Vermogen van het Instituut Voor Landbouw- en Visserijonderzoek | BEBelgium | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Institut Scientifique de Service Publique | BEBelgium | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Katholieke Universiteit Leuven | BEBelgium | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Openbare Vlaamse Afvalstoffenmaatschappij | BEBelgium | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Provinciaal Instituut Voor Hygiene | BEBelgium | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Sciensano | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 3,867,101 | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit Antwerpen | BEBelgium | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit Gent | BEBelgium | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit Hasselt | BEBelgium | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Vlaamse Gewest | BEBelgium | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Vlaamse Instelling Voor Technologisch Onderzoek N.V. | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 12,745,085 | PIC (1.00) |
| Vrije Universiteit Brussel | BEBelgium | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Ministerio da Saude | BRBrazil | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Département Fédéral de l'Intérieur | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eidgenoessische Anstalt Fuer Wasserversorgung Abwasserreinigung und Gewaesserschutz | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eidgenoessische Technische Hochschule Zuerich | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eidgenoessisches Departement Fuer Wirtschaft, Bildung und Forschung | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eidgenossische Materialprufungs- und Forschungsanstalt | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Federal Department for Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Policlinique Médicale Universitaire de Lausanne | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO) | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita della Svizzera Italiana | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitat Basel | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Organismos Kratikon Ypiresion Ygeias | CYCyprus | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Ypourgeio Ygeias | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 188,298 | PIC (1.00) |
| Jihoceska Univerzita v Ceskych Budejovicich | CZCzechia | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Masarykova univerzita | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 6,154,929 | known name (0.95) |
| Ostravska Univerzita | CZCzechia | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Statni Zdravotni Ustav | CZCzechia | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Ustav Zdravotnickych Informaci a Statistiky Ceske Republiky | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 21,469 | known name (0.95) |
| Vysoka Skola Chemicko-Technologicka v Praze | CZCzechia | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Bundesanstalt fuer Gewaesserkunde | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Bundesinstitut Fuer Risikobewertung | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 10,478,706 | PIC (1.00) |
| Deutsche Gesetzliche Unfallversicherung Ev | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.97) |
| Forschungsgesellschaft Fur Arbeitsphysiologie und Arbeitsschutz Ev | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.97) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Helmholtz-Zentrum Fur Umweltforschung GmbH - UFZ | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.97) |
| IUF - Leibniz-Institut Fur Umweltmedizinische Forschung GmbH | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Karlsruher Institut fuer Technologie | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Klinikum der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitat Munchen | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.97) |
| Klinikum der Universitaet Zu Koeln | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Martin-Luther-Universitat Halle-Wittenberg | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Rheinisch-Westfaelische Technische Hochschule Aachen | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Rheinland-Pfalzische Technische Universitat | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Stiftung Tieraerztliche Hochschule Hannover | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universitat Berlin | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.97) |
| Umweltbundesamt | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 23,112,839 | known name (0.97) |
| Universitaet Duisburg-Essen | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaet Osnabrueck | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitat Koblenz | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.97) |
| Universitat Konstanz | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.97) |
| Aarhus Universitet | DKDenmark | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Danmarks Tekniske Universitet | DKDenmark | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| European Environment Agency | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 2,120,244 | known name (0.95) |
| Kobenhavns Universitet | DKDenmark | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Region Hovedstaden | DKDenmark | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Syddansk Universitet | DKDenmark | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| The Danish Environmental Protection Agency | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 6,172,639 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sotsiaalministeerium | EEEstonia | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Tartu Ulikool | EEEstonia | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Terviseamet | EEEstonia | Participant | EUR 507,508 | known name (0.95) |
| Escuela Andaluza de Salud Publica SA | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.97) |
| Fundacio Institut D'Investigacio Sanitaria Pere Virgili (Iispv) | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Para El Fomento de la Investigacion Sanitaria y Biomedica de la Comunitat Valenciana | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | VAT number (0.97) |
| Fundacion Para la Investigacion y la Innovacion Biosanitaria del Principado de Asturias | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Publica Galega de Investigacion Biomedica Inibic | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Instituto de Salud Carlos III | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 6,064,388 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Instituto Nacional de Seguridad y Salud en El Trabajo | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universidad de Castilla - La Mancha | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | VAT number (0.97) |
| Universidad de Granada | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universidad de Navarra | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad del Pais Vasco/ Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universidad Pablo de Olavide | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| European Chemicals Agency | FIFinland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Ita-Suomen Yliopisto | FIFinland | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Oulun Yliopisto | FIFinland | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Ruokavirasto | FIFinland | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Suomen Ymparistokeskus | FIFinland | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Tampereen Korkeakoulusaatio Sr | FIFinland | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Terveyden Ja Hyvinvoinnin Laitos | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 600,794 | known name (0.95) |
| Turvallisuus Ja Kemikaalivirasto | FIFinland | Third party | Not stated | VAT number (0.97) |
| Tyoterveyslaitos | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 1,149,304 | known name (0.95) |
| Agence Nationale de Sante Publique | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 13,334,153 | known name (0.95) |
| Autorite de Surete Nucleaire et de Radioprotection | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Bureau de Recherches Geologiques et Minieres | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Centre Scientifique et Technique du Batiment | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Commissariat a L Energie Atomique et Aux Energies Alternatives | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sante Publique | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Ecole Nationale Veterinaire, Agroalimentaire et de L'Alimentation Nantes Atlantique | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut de Radioprotection et de Surete Nucleaire | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Institut National de L Environnement Industriel et des Risques - Ineris | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Institut National de la Sante et de la Recherche Medicale | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Institut National de Recherche et de Securite Pour la Prevention des Accidents du Travail et des Maladies Professionnelles Association | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut National de Recherche Pour L'Agriculture, L'Alimentation et L'Environnement | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Laboratoire National de Metrologie et D'Essais | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Office Francais de la Biodiversite | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Brunel University London | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Department of Health | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Environment Agency | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Health and Safety Executive | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Institute of Occupational Medicine | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| The Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| The University Court of the University of Aberdeen | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Birmingham | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| UK Centre for Ecology & Hydrology | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| University College London | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| University of Bath | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Aristotelio Panepistimio Thessalonikis | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 7,021,733 | PIC (1.00) |
| Benaki Phytopathological Institute | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 2,401,706 | known name (0.95) |
| Enieos Foreas Eleghou Trofimon | GRGreece | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Ethniko Kai Kapodistriako Panepistimio Athinon | GRGreece | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Independent Authority for Public Revenue (IAPR) | GRGreece | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Panepistimio Kritis | GRGreece | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Hrvatski Zavod za Javno Zdravstvo | HRCroatia | Participant | EUR 177,482 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut za Medicinska Istrazivanja i Medicinu Rada | HRCroatia | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Nemzeti Nepegeszsegugyi Es Gyogyszereszeti Kozpont | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 1,441,369 | known name (0.95) |
| Dublin City University | IEIreland | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Environmental Protection Agency | IEIreland | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| University College Dublin, National University of Ireland, Dublin | IEIreland | Participant | Not stated | VAT number (0.97) |
| Haskoli Islands | ISIceland | Participant | EUR 211,725 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 3,426,473 | PIC (1.00) |
| Azienda Socio-Sanitaria Territoriale Fatebenefratelli Sacco | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Consiglio Nazionale Delle Ricerche | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| European Food Safety Authority | ITItaly | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.97) |
| Istituto di Ricerche Farmacologiche Mario Negri | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Istituto Superiore di Sanita | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 5,166,754 | known name (0.95) |
| Istituto Universitario di Studi Superiori ( I.U.S.S.) di Pavia | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Milano | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Napoli Federico II | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Padova | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Lietuvos Sveikatos Mokslu Universitetas | LTLithuania | Participant | EUR 170,325 | known name (0.95) |
| Nacionaline Visuomenes Sveikatos Prieziuros Laboratorija | LTLithuania | Participant | EUR 157,287 | known name (0.95) |
| Laboratoire National de Sante | LULuxembourg | Participant | EUR 4,940,456 | known name (0.95) |
| Luxembourg Institute of Health | LULuxembourg | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology | LULuxembourg | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universite du Luxembourg | LULuxembourg | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Latvijas Universitate | LVLatvia | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Rigas Stradina Universitate | LVLatvia | Participant | EUR 367,622 | known name (0.95) |
| Zdravstvena Ustanova Institut za Javno Zdravlje Podgorica | MEMontenegro | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Kwr Water BV | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek Tno | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Rijksinstituut Voor Volksgezondheid en Milieu | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 14,754,071 | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting Radboud Universitair Medisch Centrum | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Radboud Universiteit | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting Vu | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting Wageningen Research | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit Leiden | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit Utrecht | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Wageningen University | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Havforskningsinstituttet | NONorway | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Norges Miljo-og Biovitenskaplige Universitet | NONorway | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Norsk Institutt for Vannforskning | NONorway | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Statens Arbeidsmiljoinstitutt | NONorway | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Stiftelsen Nilu | NONorway | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitetssykehuset Nord-Norge Hf | NONorway | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Veterinaerinstituttet | NONorway | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Instytut Medycyny Pracy Imienia Prof. Dra Med. Jerzego Nofera w Lodzi | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 1,608,290 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Instytut Ochrony Srodowiska - Panstwowy Instytut Badawczy | PLPoland | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.97) |
| Szkola Glowna Gospodarstwa Wiejskiego | PLPoland | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.97) |
| Uniwersytet Gdanski | PLPoland | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.97) |
| Agencia Portuguesa do Ambiente Ip | PTPortugal | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Faculdade de Medicina da Universidade de Lisboa | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 187,755 | known name (0.95) |
| Instituto Nacional de Saude Dr. Ricardo Jorge | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 4,820,359 | known name (0.95) |
| Instituto Politecnico de Leiria | PTPortugal | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universidade de Aveiro | PTPortugal | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universidade de Coimbra | PTPortugal | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universidade do Minho | PTPortugal | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universidade Nova de Lisboa | PTPortugal | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Goeteborgs Universitet | SESweden | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Ivl Svenska Miljoeinstitutet AB | SESweden | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Karolinska Institutet | SESweden | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Kemikalieinspektionen | SESweden | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Livsmedelsverket | SESweden | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Lunds Universitet | SESweden | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Naturvardsverket | SESweden | Participant | EUR 10,881,959 | known name (0.95) |
| Orebro University | SESweden | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Rise Research Institutes of Sweden AB | SESweden | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Stockholms Universitet | SESweden | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Sveriges Lantbruksuniversitet | SESweden | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Umea Universitet | SESweden | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Uppsala Universitet | SESweden | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Geoloski Zavod Slovenije | SISlovenia | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Institut Jozef Stefan | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 3,531,859 | known name (0.95) |
| Kemijski Institut | SISlovenia | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Ministrstvo za Okolje, Podnebje in Energijo, Agencija Republike Slovenije za Okolje | SISlovenia | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Nacionalni Institut za Biologijo | SISlovenia | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Nacionalni Institut za Javno Zdravje | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 1,068,399 | known name (0.95) |
| Nacionalni Laboratorij za Zdravje, Okolje in Hrano | SISlovenia | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Onkoloski Institut Ljubljana | SISlovenia | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Univerza v Ljubljani | SISlovenia | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Univerza v Mariboru | SISlovenia | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Univerzitetni klinicni center Maribor | SISlovenia | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Slovenska Zdravotnicka Univerzita v Bratislave | SKSlovakia | Participant | EUR 175,831 | known name (0.95) |
| Univerzita Komenskeho v Bratislave | SKSlovakia | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 207 participants from 30 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.