Skip to content

HORIZON

Micro-FloTec

Microscale enabled advanced flow and heat transfer technologies featuring high performance and low power consumption

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
Not stated
EU contribution
EUR 437,000
Participants
14 from 9 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2021-SE-01-01
Grant agreement
101082394

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
University of British ColumbiaCACanadaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Beihang UniversityCNChinaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
South China University of TechnologyCNChinaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Sun Yat-Sen UniversityCNChinaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
University of Shanghai for Science and TechnologyCNChinaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Zhejiang UniversityCNChinaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
河南科隆集团有限公司CNChinaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique CnrsFRFranceAssociated partnerNot statedknown name (0.95)
Imperial College of Science Technology and MedicineGBUnited KingdomAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Seoul National UniversityKRSouth KoreaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Nanyang Technological UniversitySGSingaporeAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Kasetsart UniversityTHThailandAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Sabanci Universitesi Nanoteknoloji Arastirma Ve Uygulama Merkezi SunumTRTürkiyeAssociated partnerNot statedPIC (1.00)
Stellenbosch UniversityZASouth AfricaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 14 participants from 9 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.