Skip to content

FP7

CORE ORGANIC PLUS

Coordination of European Transnational Research in Organic Food and Farming Systems

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
60 months
Total cost
EUR 9,090,908
EU contribution
EUR 2,999,999
Participants
24 from 19 countries
Topic
FP7_KBBE.2013.1.4-06
Grant agreement
618107

Coordinated by Aarhus Universitet (DKDenmark).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Aarhus UniversitetDKDenmarkCoordinatorNot statedknown name (0.95)
Bundesministerium Fur Land- und Forstwirtschaft, Klima- und Umweltschutz, Regionen und WasserwirtschaftATAustriaParticipantEUR 72,306PIC (1.00)
Centre Wallon de Recherches AgronomiquesBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 72,306known name (0.95)
Vlaamse GewestBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 72,306PIC (1.00)
Eidgenoessisches Departement Fuer Wirtschaft, Bildung und ForschungCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 144,613PIC (1.00)
Bundesanstalt für Landwirtschaft und ErnährungDEGermanyParticipantNot statedknown name (0.97)
Bundesministerium Fur Landwirtschaft, Ernahrung und HeimatDEGermanyParticipantEUR 361,533PIC (1.00)
Ministeriet for Fodevarer, Landbrug og FiskeriDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 484,456known name (0.95)
Regionaal- Ja PollumajandusministeeriumEEEstoniaParticipantEUR 32,538known name (0.95)
Instituto Nacional de Investigacion y Tecnologia Agraria y AlimentariaESSpainParticipantEUR 72,306VAT number (0.97)
Maa- Ja Metsatalousministerio (Mmm)FIFinlandParticipantEUR 72,306VAT number (0.97)
Institut National de Recherche Pour L'Agriculture, L'Alimentation et L'EnvironnementFRFranceParticipantEUR 90,383known name (0.95)
Ministere de L'Agriculture et de la Souverainete AlimentaireFRFranceParticipantEUR 144,613known name (0.95)
The Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural AffairsGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 46,999PIC (1.00)
Ministero Dell'Agricoltura, della Sovranita' Alimentare e Delle ForesteITItalyParticipantEUR 108,460known name (0.95)
Lietuvos Respublikos Zemes Ukio MinisterijaLTLithuaniaParticipantEUR 36,153known name (0.95)
Agroresursu Un Ekonomikas InstitutsLVLatviaParticipantEUR 9,039known name (0.95)
Latvian State Institute of Agrarian EconomicsLVLatviaParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Norges ForskningsradNONorwayParticipantEUR 203,543known name (0.95)
Narodowe Centrum Badan i RozwojuPLPolandParticipantEUR 108,460known name (0.97)
Unitatea Executiva Pentru Finantarea Invatamantului Superior a Cercetarii Dezvoltarii Si InovariiRORomaniaParticipantEUR 108,460PIC (1.00)
Forskningsrådet För Miljö, Areella Näringar och SamhällsbyggandeSESwedenParticipantEUR 433,840PIC (1.00)
Ministrstvo za Kmetijstvo Gozdarstvo in PrehranoSISloveniaParticipantEUR 72,306PIC (1.00)
Ministry of Agriculture and ForestryTRTürkiyeParticipantEUR 144,613PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 24 participants from 19 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.