Skip to content

FP7

EUTRAIN

EUropean TRanslational training for Autoimmunity & Immune manipulation Network

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
EUR 3,762,774
EU contribution
EUR 3,762,774
Participants
10 from 4 countries
Grant agreement
289903

Coordinated by Universitair Medisch Centrum Utrecht (NLNetherlands).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Universitair Medisch Centrum UtrechtNLNetherlandsCoordinatorEUR 768,167known name (0.95)
Deutsches Rheuma ForschungszentrumberlinDEGermanyParticipantEUR 239,826PIC (1.00)
PROTEROS BIOSTRUCTURES GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 239,826PIC (1.00)
Proteros Fragments GmbHDEGermanyParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität MünsterDEGermanyParticipantEUR 693,079known name (0.95)
Universite Lyon 1 Claude BernardFRFranceParticipantEUR 267,296PIC (1.00)
Esaote SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 259,086PIC (1.00)
Istituto Giannina GasliniITItalyParticipantEUR 504,973known name (0.95)
Universita Vita-Salute San RaffaeleITItalyParticipantEUR 259,086PIC (1.00)
Cavadis BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 257,034PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 10 participants from 4 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.