Skip to content

H2020

RICH

Research Infrastructures Consortium for Horizon 2020

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
54 months
Total cost
EUR 2,145,266
EU contribution
EUR 1,996,829
Participants
12 from 10 countries
Topic
H2020_INFRASUPP-8-2014
Grant agreement
646713

Coordinated by Agenzia Per la Promozione della Ricerca Europea (ITItaly).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Agenzia Per la Promozione della Ricerca EuropeaITItalyCoordinatorEUR 739,396PIC (1.00)
Osterreichische Forschungsforderungsgesellschaft MbhATAustriaParticipantEUR 137,154known name (0.95)
Dienst Voor Wetenschappelijke en Technische Informatie- Service D'Information Scientifique et TechniqueBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 91,500PIC (1.00)
Verein EuresearchCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Technologicke Centrum Praha ZspoCZCzechiaParticipantEUR 100,718PIC (1.00)
Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 132,118known name (0.97)
Instituto de Salud Carlos IIIESSpainParticipantEUR 165,902VAT number (0.97)
Ethniko Idryma ErevnonGRGreeceParticipantEUR 172,313PIC (1.00)
Geniki Grammatia Erevnas Kai KainotomiasGRGreeceParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Instytut Podstawowych Problemow Techniki Polskiej Akademii NaukPLPolandParticipantEUR 178,375known name (0.97)
ANI - Agencia Nacional de Inovacao, SAPTPortugalThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Fundacao Para a Ciencia e a TecnologiaPTPortugalParticipantEUR 180,853VAT number (0.97)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 12 participants from 10 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.