FP7
SYNSYS
Synaptic Systems: dissecting brain function in health and disease
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 54 months
- Total cost
- EUR 14,327,878
- EU contribution
- EUR 10,739,837
- Participants
- 17 from 8 countries
- Topic
- FP7_HEALTH-2009-2.1.2-1
- Grant agreement
- 242167
Coordinated by Stichting Vu (NLNetherlands).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stichting Vu | NLNetherlands | Coordinator | EUR 2,072,800 | known name (0.95) |
| Vib Vzw | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 520,800 | known name (0.95) |
| Charite - Universitaetsmedizin Berlin | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 468,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Molecular Biology Laboratory | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 294,389 | PIC (1.00) |
| Max Delbrueck Centrum Fuer Molekulare Medizin in der Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft (Mdc) | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 670,620 | PIC (1.00) |
| Max-Planck-Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Wissenschaften Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 1,341,200 | known name (0.95) |
| Kobenhavns Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 532,800 | known name (0.95) |
| Helsingin Yliopisto | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 385,860 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut National de la Sante et de la Recherche Medicale | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 523,200 | known name (0.95) |
| Brainwave-Discovery Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 452,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| Synome Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 435,603 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Babraham Institute | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 338,012 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Edinburgh | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 1,252,740 | known name (0.95) |
| Synaptologics BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 445,576 | PIC (1.00) |
| Vereniging Voor Christelijk Hoger Onderwijs Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek en Patientenzorg | NLNetherlands | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Beactica Therapeutics AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 444,594 | PIC (1.00) |
| Karolinska Institutet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 529,200 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 17 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.