Skip to content

H2020

COLHD

Commercial vehicles using Optimised Liquid biofuels and HVO Drivetrains

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 12,430,314
EU contribution
EUR 8,984,735
Participants
17 from 7 countries
Topic
H2020_GV-01-2017
Grant agreement
769974

Coordinated by Idiada Automotive Technology SA (ESSpain).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Idiada Automotive Technology SAESSpainCoordinatorEUR 1,348,585PIC (1.00)
Sag Motion GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 770,837PIC (1.00)
Vrije Universiteit BrusselBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 218,750known name (0.95)
Iav GmbH Ingenieurgesellschaft Auto und VerkehrDEGermanyParticipantEUR 320,950PIC (1.00)
Man Truck & Bus SeDEGermanyParticipantEUR 1,412,031known name (0.95)
Robert Bosch GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 2,900,718PIC (1.00)
Bax Innovation Consulting SLESSpainParticipantEUR 131,250PIC (1.00)
Enagas SAESSpainThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Enagas Transporte SAESSpainParticipantEUR 143,847VAT number (0.97)
Ham Criogenica SLESSpainParticipantEUR 213,019PIC (1.00)
Monfort Logistica S.L.ESSpainParticipantEUR 124,688PIC (1.00)
Repsol SAESSpainParticipantEUR 392,875PIC (1.00)
Universitat Politecnica de CatalunyaESSpainParticipantEUR 166,103known name (0.97)
Universitat Politecnica de ValenciaESSpainParticipantEUR 321,250known name (0.95)
Ita-Suomen YliopistoFIFinlandParticipantEUR 238,950known name (0.95)
Siemens Industry Software SasFRFranceParticipantEUR 150,509PIC (1.00)
Fordonsgas Sverige ABSESwedenParticipantEUR 130,375PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 17 participants from 7 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.