FP7
CYCLICCO2R
Production of Cyclic Carbonates from CO2 using Renewable Feedstocks
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 5,254,691
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,851,934
- Participants
- 9 from 5 countries
- Topic
- FP7_NMP.2012.2.1-2
- Grant agreement
- 309497
Coordinated by Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek Tno (NLNetherlands).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek Tno | NLNetherlands | Coordinator | EUR 830,632 | known name (0.95) |
| Evonik Creavis GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Evonik Industries AG | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Rheinisch-Westfaelische Technische Hochschule Aachen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 523,522 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of York | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 754,295 | known name (0.95) |
| Cri Ehf | ISIceland | Participant | EUR 443,208 | PIC (1.00) |
| Feyecon Development & Implementation BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 470,365 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universiteit Twente | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 222,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Stiftelsen Sintef | NONorway | Participant | EUR 558,119 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 9 participants from 5 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.