FP7
EUCLIDS
The genetic basis of meningococcal and other life threatening bacterial infections of childhood
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 66 months
- Total cost
- EUR 17,323,679
- EU contribution
- EUR 11,988,647
- Participants
- 13 from 7 countries
- Topic
- FP7_HEALTH.2011.2.1.1-3
- Grant agreement
- 279185
Coordinated by Imperial College of Science Technology and Medicine (GBUnited Kingdom).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Imperial College of Science Technology and Medicine | GBUnited Kingdom | Coordinator | EUR 2,838,599 | PIC (1.00) |
| Medizinische Universitat Graz | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 796,800 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitaet Bern | CHSwitzerland | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Servizo Galego de Saude | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 1,195,200 | known name (0.95) |
| Ic Consultants Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 597,745 | PIC (1.00) |
| Micropathology Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 599,592 | PIC (1.00) |
| Oxford Gene Technology (Operations) Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 1,092,070 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Oxford | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 738,802 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Liverpool | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 391,679 | PIC (1.00) |
| Glaxosmithkline Vaccines SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 298,775 | PIC (1.00) |
| Erasmus Universitair Medisch Centrum Rotterdam | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 417,962 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Radboud Universiteit | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 548,293 | known name (0.95) |
| BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES INSTITUTES Limited by Guarantee | SGSingapore | Participant | EUR 996,000 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 13 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.