HORIZON
iCARE4CVD
INDIVIDUALISED CARE FROM EARLY RISK OF CARDIOVASCULAR DISEASE TO ESTABLISHED HEART FAILURE
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 54 months
- Total cost
- EUR 21,094,692
- EU contribution
- EUR 9,942,459
- Participants
- 24 from 14 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-JU-IHI-2022-02-01
- Grant agreement
- 101112022
Coordinated by Universiteit Maastricht (NLNetherlands).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universiteit Maastricht | NLNetherlands | Coordinator | EUR 1,934,188 | known name (0.95) |
| Medizinische Universitaet Wien | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 293,548 | PIC (1.00) |
| Amgen | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Huawei Technologies Research & Development Belgium | BEBelgium | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Thomas More Kempen Vzw | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 901,938 | known name (0.95) |
| Eli Lilly Export SA | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bayer Aktiengesellschaft | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Charite - Universitaetsmedizin Berlin | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 298,743 | PIC (1.00) |
| Evotec International GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Lilly Deutschland GmbH | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaetsklinikum Aachen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 846,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bayer Hispania SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Precordior OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bayer Healthcare Sas | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Huawei Technologies France | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Orbital Media and Advertising Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Glasgow | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Capsicohealthcare Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Human Technopole | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 463,729 | known name (0.95) |
| Catalyze B.V. | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 542,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Astrazeneca AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eli Lilly and Company | UMU.S. Outlying Islands | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bayer Healthcare LLC | USUnited States | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Breakthrough T1D | USUnited States | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 24 participants from 14 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.