Skip to content

EDF

AInception

AI Framework for Improving Cyber Defence Operations

Programme
European Defence Fund
Call year
2021
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 8,147,876
EU contribution
EUR 8,147,876
Participants
18 from 9 countries

Coordinated by Space Hellas Anonymi Etaireia (GRGreece).

Consortium

The factsheet states no amount per participant. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Space Hellas Anonymi EtaireiaGRGreeceCoordinatorNot statedexact name (0.95)
Ait Austrian Institute of Technology GmbHATAustriaParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Institut Po OtbranaBGBulgariaParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
Eight Bells LtdCYCyprusParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
Ubitech LimitedCYCyprusParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
Commissariat a L Energie Atomique et Aux Energies AlternativesFRFranceParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Naval GroupFRFranceParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Thales Six Gts France SasFRFranceParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
Hellenic Ministry of DefenceGRGreeceParticipantNot statedexact name (0.95)
Infili Technologies Societe AnonymeGRGreeceParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
National Center for Scientific Research DemokritosGRGreeceParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
Thales HellasGRGreeceParticipantNot statedexact name (0.95)
CY4GATEITItalyParticipantNot statedexact name (0.95)
Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek TnoNLNetherlandsParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Forsvarets ForskninginstituttNONorwayParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
Mnemonic AsNONorwayParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
Kungliga Tekniska HoegskolanSESwedenParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
Totalforsvarets ForskningsinstitutSESwedenParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)

How the participants were read

The participants were read from the factsheet by a language model. Every name was checked against the factsheet text; one that is not in it was dropped. Countries come from the factsheet's own table where it could be read without the model. The factsheet states no amount per participant.

Read on from 3 pages.

The checks removed or corrected nothing for this factsheet.

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 18 participants from 9 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

EDF project factsheet (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.