Skip to content

EDF

PASITHEA

A Hybrid Autonomous Unmanned Vehicle system opening new horizons in conducting military operations in the marine environment

Programme
European Defence Fund
Call year
2022
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 3,998,845
EU contribution
EUR 3,998,845
Participants
9 from 6 countries

Coordinated by BALance Technology Consulting HmbH (DEGermany).

Consortium

The factsheet states no amount per participant. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
BALance Technology Consulting HmbHDEGermanyCoordinatorNot statedexact name (0.95)
Signalgenerix LimitedCYCyprusParticipantNot statedexact name (0.95)
Fundacion Andaluza Para El Desarrollo AeroespacialESSpainParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
A.S. Prote Marine Ltd.GRGreeceParticipantNot statedexact name (0.95)
Maresco LtdGRGreeceParticipantNot statedexact name (0.95)
National Technical University of AthensGRGreeceParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Instituto de Engenharia de Sistemas e Computadores InovacaoPTPortugalParticipantNot statedexact name (0.95)
Academia Fortelor Aeriene Henri CoandaRORomaniaParticipantNot statedexact name (0.95)
Beia Consult International SRLRORomaniaParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)

How the participants were read

The participants were read from the factsheet by a language model. Every name was checked against the factsheet text; one that is not in it was dropped. Countries come from the factsheet's own table where it could be read without the model. The factsheet states no amount per participant.

Read on from 2 pages.

The checks removed or corrected nothing for this factsheet.

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 9 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

EDF project factsheet (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.