Skip to content

EDFSENS

ECOSYSTEM

European COmon SupplY chain for Sovereign T2SL and infrarEd Modules.

Programme
European Defence Fund
Call year
2023
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 19,963,639
EU contribution
EUR 19,963,639
Participants
15 from 7 countries
Topic
EDF-2023-RA-SENS-OPTD

Coordinated by Safran Electronics & Defense (FRFrance).

Consortium

The factsheet states no amount per participant. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Safran Electronics & DefenseFRFranceCoordinatorNot statedknown name (0.95)
XenicsnvBEBelgiumParticipantNot statedexact name (0.95)
AIM INFRAROT-MODULE GmbHDEGermanyParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Forschungsverbund Berlin EvDEGermanyParticipantNot statedknown name (0.97)
Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung EvDEGermanyParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Comptek Solutions OYFIFinlandParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
Commissariat a L Energie Atomique et Aux Energies AlternativesFRFranceParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
III-VlabFRFranceParticipantNot statedexact name (0.95)
LynredFRFranceParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
Thales Las France SasFRFranceParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
Politecnico di TorinoITItalyParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
ThalesNLNetherlandsParticipantNot statedexact name (0.95)
ENSEMBLE3 Spolka z Ograniczona OdpowiedzialnosciaPLPolandParticipantNot statedknown name (0.97)
Siec Badawcza Lukasiewicz - Instytut Mikroelektroniki i FotonikiPLPolandParticipantNot statedknown name (0.97)
Name not shownNot statedParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)

How the participants were read

The participants were read from the factsheet by a language model. Every name was checked against the factsheet text; one that is not in it was dropped. Countries come from the factsheet's own table where it could be read without the model. The factsheet states no amount per participant.

Read on from 3 pages.

What the checks removed or corrected for this factsheet:

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 13 participants from 7 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

EDF project factsheet (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.