EDFMCBRN
SALUBRIS
Strategic Autonomous Logistic Uncrewed Battlefield tRiage Intervention System
- Programme
- European Defence Fund
- Call year
- 2025
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 9,998,684
- EU contribution
- EUR 9,998,684
- Participants
- 19 from 10 countries
- Topic
- EDF-2025-RA-MCBRN-ATE
- Grant agreement
- 101304840
Coordinated by Iveco Defence Vehicles SpA (ITItaly).
Consortium
The factsheet states no amount per participant. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Iveco Defence Vehicles SpA | ITItaly | Coordinator | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Born GmbH Knitwear for Fashion & Engineering | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Teknologisk Institut | DKDenmark | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Defsecintel Solutions | EEEstonia | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Ethical & Legal Plus SL | ESSpain | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Ikerlan S. Coop | ESSpain | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Environics OY | FIFinland | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Universite Grenoble Alpes | FRFrance | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Alma Mater Studiorum - Universita di Bologna | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Digital Uniforms Technologies & Solutions SRL | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | exact name (0.95) |
| Politecnico di Milano | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Rebel Alliance S.R.L. | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | exact name (0.95) |
| Sea Sky Technologies SRL | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Stam SRL | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Biodrone As | NONorway | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Maritime Robotics As | NONorway | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Norges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet Ntnu | NONorway | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Siec Badawcza Lukasiewicz - Instytut Technik Innowacyjnych Emag | PLPoland | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.97) |
| Quaesta Ai S.R.L. | RORomania | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
How the participants were read
The participants were read from the factsheet by a language model. Every name was checked against the factsheet text; one that is not in it was dropped. Countries come from the factsheet's own table where it could be read without the model. The factsheet states no amount per participant.
Read on from 3 pages.
The checks removed or corrected nothing for this factsheet.
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 19 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
EDF project factsheet (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- European Defence Fund: project factsheets of the call resultsLast read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: European Commission, DG DEFIS, EDF results factsheets.The participants were read from the project factsheet by a language model (see "How the participants were read" below).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.