EDFGROUND
LATACC2
LAnd TActical Collaborative Combat Phase 2
- Programme
- European Defence Fund
- Call year
- 2025
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 53,654,375
- EU contribution
- EUR 43,996,617
- Participants
- 32 from 13 countries
- Topic
- EDF-2025-DA-GROUND-LCC-STEP
- Grant agreement
- 101304780
Coordinated by Thales Six Gts France Sas (FRFrance).
Consortium
The factsheet states no amount per participant. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thales Six Gts France Sas | FRFrance | Coordinator | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Ait Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| John Cockerill Defense SA | BEBelgium | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Thales Belgium SA | BEBelgium | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Vetronics Research Centre EU Ltd | CYCyprus | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Airbus Defence and Space GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Rheinmetall Electronics GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Rheinmetall Landsysteme GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| SE3 Labs GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Milrem As | EEEstonia | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Escribano Mechanical and Engineering S.L.U. | ESSpain | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Indra Sistemas SA | ESSpain | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Sener Aeroespacial Sociedad Anonima | ESSpain | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Thales Espana Sistemas SA | ESSpain | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Airbus Helicopters | FRFrance | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Green Communications Sas | FRFrance | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Knds France | FRFrance | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Safran Electronics & Defense | FRFrance | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Thales Avs France Sas | FRFrance | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Thales Las France Sas | FRFrance | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Isd Lyseis Olokriromenon Systimatonanonymos Etaireia | GRGreece | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Elettronica SpA | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Larimart SpA | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Leonardo - Societa Per Azioni | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Mbda Italia SpA | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Stam SRL | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Baltijos Pazangiu Technologiju Institutas | LTLithuania | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek Tno | NLNetherlands | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Thales Nederland BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Rheinmetall Norway AS | NONorway | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Teleplan Globe AS | NONorway | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
| Saab Aktiebolag | SESweden | Participant | Not stated | known name (1.00) |
How the participants were read
The participants were read from the factsheet by a language model. Every name was checked against the factsheet text; one that is not in it was dropped. Countries come from the factsheet's own table where it could be read without the model. The factsheet states no amount per participant.
Read on from 4 pages.
The checks removed or corrected nothing for this factsheet.
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 32 participants from 13 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
EDF project factsheet (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- European Defence Fund: project factsheets of the call resultsLast read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: European Commission, DG DEFIS, EDF results factsheets.The participants were read from the project factsheet by a language model (see "How the participants were read" below).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.