Skip to content

EDFSIMTRAIN

DART

Digital Architecture Framework for SoS Readiness and Digital Twin Integration

Programme
European Defence Fund
Call year
2025
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 27,997,206
EU contribution
EUR 27,997,206
Participants
23 from 13 countries
Topic
EDF-2025-RA-SIMTRAIN-DAFAS
Grant agreement
101304889

Coordinated by Txt e-Tech SRL (ITItaly).

Consortium

The factsheet states no amount per participant. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Txt e-Tech SRLITItalyCoordinatorNot statedknown name (1.00)
C&v DefenceBEBelgiumParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Wiser Technology Solutions EoodBGBulgariaParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
SUITE5 Data Intelligence Solutions LimitedCYCyprusParticipantNot statedexact name (0.95)
aero vodochody aerospaceCZCzechiaParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung EvDEGermanyParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Gmv GmbHDEGermanyParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
Helmut Schmidt Universitat Universitat der Bundeswehr HamburgDEGermanyParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
Gmv Aerospace and Defence S.A.ESSpainParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Indra Sistemas SAESSpainParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
Dassault SystemesFRFranceParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
Ecole Nationale Superieure de Techniques AvanceesFRFranceParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
Orange SAFRFranceParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
Safran Electronics & DefenseFRFranceParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Iknowhow SAGRGreeceParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
University of GalwayIEIrelandParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Mbda Italia SpAITItalyParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
Politecnico di TorinoITItalyParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Stam SRLITItalyParticipantNot statedknown name (1.00)
In Re, UabLTLithuaniaParticipantNot statedexact name (0.95)
Uab It LogikaLTLithuaniaParticipantNot statedexact name (0.95)
Optimalsatellite Unipessoal, LdaPTPortugalParticipantNot statedexact name (0.95)
Tropozond S. R. o.SKSlovakiaParticipantNot statedexact name (0.95)

How the participants were read

The participants were read from the factsheet by a language model. Every name was checked against the factsheet text; one that is not in it was dropped. Countries come from the factsheet's own table where it could be read without the model. The factsheet states no amount per participant.

Read on from 3 pages.

The checks removed or corrected nothing for this factsheet.

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 23 participants from 13 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

EDF project factsheet (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.