Skip to content

H2020

ROCK

Regeneration and Optimisation of Cultural heritage in creative and Knowledge cities

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
44 months
Total cost
EUR 10,629,453
EU contribution
EUR 9,873,586
Participants
38 from 13 countries
Topic
H2020_SC5-21-2016-2017
Grant agreement
730280

Coordinated by Comune di Bologna (ITItaly).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Comune di BolognaITItalyCoordinatorEUR 1,368,717known name (0.95)
Eurocities AsblBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 336,000PIC (1.00)
Dfrc AGCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 300,475PIC (1.00)
Iclei European Secretariat GmbH (Iclei Europasekretariat GmbH)DEGermanyParticipantEUR 345,625PIC (1.00)
Acciona Construccion SAESSpainParticipantEUR 255,544PIC (1.00)
Asociation Ecopreneurs for the ClimateESSpainParticipantEUR 68,692PIC (1.00)
Fundacion Virtualware LabsESSpainThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Taso Desarrollos SLESSpainParticipantEUR 222,601PIC (1.00)
Virtualware 2007 SAESSpainParticipantEUR 128,100PIC (1.00)
Agence D'Urbanisme de L'Aire Metropolitaine LyonnaiseFRFranceThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Association Luci Lighting Urban Community InternationalFRFranceThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Commune de LyonFRFranceParticipantEUR 421,578PIC (1.00)
Julies BicycleGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 147,060PIC (1.00)
Liverpool City CouncilGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 342,478known name (0.95)
University of YorkGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 283,754known name (0.95)
Anaptyxiaki Athinas Anonymi Etaireia - Anaptyxiakos Organismos Topikis AytodioikisisGRGreeceParticipantEUR 152,294PIC (1.00)
Anotati Scholi Kalon TechnonGRGreeceParticipantEUR 203,860PIC (1.00)
Alma Mater Studiorum - Universita di BolognaITItalyParticipantEUR 674,241known name (0.95)
Art-Er-Societa Consortile Per AzioniITItalyParticipantEUR 73,957PIC (1.00)
Associazione Urban LabITItalyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Comune di TorinoITItalyParticipantEUR 417,287known name (0.95)
Confindustria Servizi Innovativi e TecnologiciITItalyParticipantEUR 278,500PIC (1.00)
Corvallis S.P.A.ITItalyParticipantEUR 296,108PIC (1.00)
Fondazione FitzcarraldoITItalyParticipantEUR 237,761PIC (1.00)
Fondazione Per L'Innovazione UrbanaITItalyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Nowhere SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 166,774PIC (1.00)
Viabizzuno SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 132,223PIC (1.00)
Vilniaus Gedimino Technikos UniversitetasLTLithuaniaParticipantEUR 252,807known name (0.95)
Vilniaus Miesto Savivaldybes AdministracijaLTLithuaniaParticipantEUR 175,514known name (0.95)
City of SkopjeMKNorth MacedoniaParticipantEUR 597,738known name (0.95)
Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in SkopjeMKNorth MacedoniaParticipantEUR 140,215PIC (1.00)
Gemeente EindhovenNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 118,063known name (0.95)
Technische Universiteit EindhovenNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 273,000known name (0.95)
Camara Municipal de LisboaPTPortugalParticipantEUR 769,084known name (0.95)
Instituto de Ciencias SociaisPTPortugalParticipantEUR 214,563known name (0.95)
Filiala Transilvania a Asociatiei Romane Pentru Industria Electronica Si de SoftwareRORomaniaParticipantEUR 146,091PIC (1.00)
Municipiul Cluj-NapocaRORomaniaParticipantEUR 171,688known name (0.95)
Urbasofia SRLRORomaniaParticipantEUR 161,197PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 38 participants from 13 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.