Skip to content

H2020

SMESEC

Protecting Small and Medium-sized Enterprises digital technology through an innovative cyber-SECurity framework

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 5,686,309
EU contribution
EUR 3,998,922
Participants
14 from 8 countries
Topic
H2020_DS-02-2016
Grant agreement
740787

Coordinated by Atos Spain SA (ESSpain).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Atos Spain SAESSpainCoordinatorEUR 556,871PIC (1.00)
Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz FhnwCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 0known name (0.95)
Atos It Solutions and Services Iberia SLESSpainThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Scytl Secure Electronic Voting SAESSpainParticipantEUR 301,530PIC (1.00)
Worldsensing SLESSpainParticipantEUR 367,762PIC (1.00)
EGMFRFranceParticipantEUR 260,778PIC (1.00)
Gridpocket SasFRFranceParticipantEUR 291,857PIC (1.00)
Cloud Software Group Hellas Monoprosopi Etairia Periorismenis EvthinisGRGreeceParticipantEUR 300,658PIC (1.00)
Idryma Technologias Kai ErevnasGRGreeceParticipantEUR 478,657PIC (1.00)
Panepistimio PatronGRGreeceParticipantEUR 345,498PIC (1.00)
Ibm Israel - Science and Technology LtdILIsraelParticipantEUR 500,749PIC (1.00)
Universiteit UtrechtNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 378,437known name (0.95)
Gridpocket Systems Spolka AkcyjnaPLPolandThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Bitdefender SRLRORomaniaParticipantEUR 216,126PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 14 participants from 8 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.